This website uses cookies and analysis tools, starting with your click on “Next”. For more information, please refer to our "Privacy policy".

Ulrike Kolb Certified attorney for labour law

Your contact for all questions of employment law.

She advises companies, associations, authorities, executives and employees on all questions of individual and collective employment law since 2000. She also represents their interests in court nationwide and in all instances.

 

Ulrike Kolb designs, reviews and revises employment contracts, advises on the recruitment of personnel and, as Weimann & Meyer’s data protection officer, has a further focus in advising companies as well as employees on issues relating to data protection law.

 

She advises employers and HR managers on all labour law issues that arise on a daily basis. Ulrike Kolb assists employers in the preparation and implementation of written warnings and terminations and at the same time points out the legal opportunities, risks and possible alternative courses of action. She accompanies restructurings in small and medium-sized enterprises. She advises on issues of works constitution law and drafts works council agreements.

 

Ulrike Kolb Weimann Meyer Berlin Arbeitsrecht Rechtsanwältin

We cannot change the wind, but we can set our sails right. (Aristoteles)

Ulrike Kolb also represents executives and employees with commitment and competence on all questions of employment law, especially in situations of separation. She actively conducts out-of-court negotiations with employees and – if necessary – enforces her clients’ interests in dismissal protection proceedings.

 

Ulrike Kolb conducts training courses and seminars as a lecturer on labour law topics.

 

Ulrike Kolb was born in Berlin in 1973. After finishing school, she completed a vocational training as an electrician.

 

Ulrike Kolb studied law at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin from 1992 to 1997 and completed her legal apprenticeship at the Berlin Regional High Court from 1998 to 2000.

 

Ulrike Kolb has been admitted to the bar in Berlin in 2000 and is since then a member of the Weimann & Meyer team.

 

In 2004 she obtained her certification as a specialist attorney for labour law (Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht).

 

Ulrike Kolb is a member of the German and the Berlin Bar Associations.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies und Analysetools, beginnend mit Ihrer Zustimmung durch Klick auf “Weiter”. Weitere Infos finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ulrike Kolb Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin in allen Fragen des Arbeits- und Dienstrechts.

Ulrike Kolb berät Unternehmen, Verbände, Behörden, leitende Angestellte und Arbeitnehmer (m/w/d) durchgehend seit 2000 zu allen Fragen des individuellen und kollektiven Arbeitsrechts. Sie vertritt deren Interessen auch vor Gericht bundesweit und in allen Instanzen.


Schwerpunkte ihrer Tätigkeit liegen im Arbeitsrecht des Öffentlichen Dienstes und der Kirchen, in der Beratung mittelständischer Unternehmen und im Kündigungsschutzrecht.

 

Ulrike Kolb gestaltet, prüft und überarbeitet Arbeitsverträge, berät bei der Einstellung von Personal und hat als Datenschutzbeauftragte von Weimann & Meyer einen weiteren Schwerpunkt in der Beratung zu Themen des betrieblichen Datenschutzes und des Datenschutzrechts der Beschäftigten.

 

Ulrike Kolb Weimann Meyer Berlin Arbeitsrecht Rechtsanwältin

Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen. (Aristoteles)

Sie berät die Arbeitgeber und Personalverantwortlichen zu allen täglich auftretenden arbeitsrechtlichen Fragen. Ulrike Kolb begleitet Arbeitgeber bei der Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Abmahnungen und Kündigungen und zeigt zugleich die rechtlichen Chancen, Risiken und etwaige Handlungsalternativen auf. Sie begleitet Umstrukturierungen in kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen. Sie berät zu betriebsverfassungsrechtlichen und personalvertretungsrechtlichen Themen und gestaltet Betriebsvereinbarungen.

 

Leitende Angestellte und  Arbeitnehmer vertritt Ulrike Kolb ebenfalls engagiert und kompetent in allen Fragen des Arbeits- und Dienstrechts, insbesondere in Trennungssituationen. Sie führt aktiv die außergerichtlichen Verhandlungen mit Arbeitgebern und setzt – sofern erforderlich –  die Interessen ihrer Mandanten in Kündigungsschutzprozessen durch.

 

Für unsere Mandanten führt Ulrike Kolb Inhouse-Schulungen zu arbeitsrechtlichen Themen durch.

 

Ulrike Kolb ist 1973 in Berlin geboren. Vor dem Studium absolvierte sie eine Facharbeiterausbildung zum Elektromonteur.

 

Ulrike Kolb studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin von 1992 bis 1997. Das Referendariat absolvierte sie von 1998 bis 2000 beim Kammergericht.

 

Seit 2000 ist Ulrike Kolb als Rechtsanwältin in Berlin zugelassen und gehört dem Team von Weimann & Meyer an.

 

Seit 2004 ist sie auch Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht.

 

Ulrike Kolb ist Mitglied im Deutschen Anwaltverein e.V. und im Berliner Anwaltsverein e.V.